Home Entertainment News Kuami Eugene releases tracklist of his upcoming EP

Kuami Eugene releases tracklist of his upcoming EP


Award winning Highlife sensation Eugene Kwame Marfo has unveiled the tracklist of his much anticipated EP, Afro Highlife.

Afro Highlife happens to be Kuami Eugene’s debut EP and therefore comes with great artistory and massive production.

The EP is a five track album where most if the songs were mastered and produced by Kuami Eugene himself with no feature or collaboration with any other artiste.

As the lynx Entertainment signed act promised his fans bangers upon bangers till the year ends, thus will release the EP on 12th of November, 2021.

See full tracklist:



Previous articleFans go wild at DopeNation for not releasing an album all this while
Next articleEL drops his BAR 6 project


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here