Home Celebrities News Photo: KiDi unveils full tracklist of his Golden Boy album

Photo: KiDi unveils full tracklist of his Golden Boy album


High life and AfroPop/Afrobeats sensation Dennis Nana Dwamena also known as KiDi has unveiled the full tracklist of his coming album,the Golden Boy.

The long awaited and much anticipated album happens to be his second studio album after he released Sugar in 2019 alongside a much intriguing movie.

Also read: https://celebritiesvibe.com/photoskidi-adjusts-to-a-new-hairstyle-ahead-of-golden-boy-album/

The Lynx Entertainment signed act is set to release his album come 24th June 2021. The album comes with a fourteen songs of which he featured his colleague Kuami Eugene, Patoranking and Joey B.

KiDi release Spiritual off the Golden Boy album early this year and Touch It last month which is making waves on airplay and other streaming platforms.

View Tracklist:

KiDi-Golden Boy album


Subscribe for more news.

Previous articleRead more:Stonebwoy expresses disappointment in Ghamro and MUSICGHA
Next articleOkyeame Kwame breaks silence on performance with Nana Ama Mcbrown at VGMA.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here